HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Making threads to link to banned members content grants an automatic ban
Meet the new KITO admins & hear their plans here.
You can use google search to find threads and posts here now. Example

Share | 

Need some help

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Namina

PostSubject: Need some help   Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:34 pm

So hello! I just created today my first server for my private use, I really fast noticed that, I can't spawn any critters/pets/animals. I using normal comand to spawn any animals, then send it and here goes nothing confused confused I really don't know what I have to do, any suggestions? I really need ur help guys. I'm an newbie to Kito things so please reply things what I have to do step by step.
sorry for my bad english tho ...
Back to top Go down
Witacha
3D Modeler
3D Modeler

Game username : Witacha
Server : Land Of The Wolves(Owner)
Female Posts : 1203

PostSubject: Re: Need some help   Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:45 pm

First, your in the wrong section this section is dedicated to online server
Second, you should look by yourself, your question has already been answered and there is tutorial dedicated to this case in the tutorial section.

Before posting anything make sure you are posting in the right section and that your question wasn't answered yet.

And of course before creating your own server, you should consider on moderating or helping other server for experiences. Because it is too earlier for you right now since your asking very basic question that a server owner should know.
Back to top Go down
http://witacha-asukata.deviantart.com/
Skyelight

Game username : Skyelight
Server : Aloi (Co-Owner)
Female Posts : 140

PostSubject: Re: Need some help   Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:26 pm

Witacha this person seems new to KITO, perhaps they haven't noticed the Tutorial threads. A lot of people "alike" ourselves have made mistakes in posting in the wrong threads many, many times.