HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Making threads to link to banned members content grants an automatic ban
Meet the new KITO admins & hear their plans here.
You can use google search to find threads and posts here now. Example

Share | 

Zolðis Needing more Modellers and Texture Artists!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KovuST

Game username : Kovu/Spoopy
Server : Zolðis (Owner/Creator)
Male Posts : 54

PostSubject: Zolðis Needing more Modellers and Texture Artists!   Tue Jul 28, 2015 4:28 am

Hi there,
I have said before I am very new to modeling and suck as drawing, so my staff team needs some people who can model and texture fairly well and know how to rig, and that sort of thing.
I will do animations myself of course, but that's always a plus if you can do that as well.

Thank you,
Kovu.
Back to top Go down
Claire
Very Helpful
Very Helpful

Game username : SoftMoon | MissDiealot
Server : Vaellerios (admin) | Lair of the Wolf (admin) | Journey Kingdom (dev)
Female Posts : 326

PostSubject: Re: Zolðis Needing more Modellers and Texture Artists!   Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:23 pm

Forum link maybe?
Back to top Go down
http://missdiealot.deviantart.com/
ShadoWolfozo

Game username : ShadoWolfozo
Server : GROWL: Spirits
Male Posts : 875

PostSubject: Re: Zolðis Needing more Modellers and Texture Artists!   Tue Jul 28, 2015 3:13 pm

Some info on the server would be nice
Back to top Go down
KovuST

PostSubject: Re: Zolðis Needing more Modellers and Texture Artists!   Tue Jul 28, 2015 6:20 pm

Sure, and sure.

forum link is www.zolthis.boards.net, the forum is still a wip though.

Hmm info. Well, Zolthis/Zolðis is an IT Server/Micronation. I'm designing our own langauge for it, and we're pretty laid back as well. We're a small community so far but I hope to fix that. Server isn't online yet, still gotta make maps but I wanted it up by today (I don't care too much though, there's almost no one there to play it anyway).