HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Making threads to link to banned members content grants an automatic ban
Meet the new KITO admins & hear their plans here.
You can use google search to find threads and posts here now. Example

Share | 

how to get the rig into blender?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chromedome-y

Game username : chromedome-y
Server : Miskai
Female Posts : 7

PostSubject: how to get the rig into blender?   Tue Apr 07, 2015 1:45 am

okay. so I work for a server and basically I am a total noob when it comes to blender. good thing is I'm not a developer; I do mostly art & textures -- but recently they've got me interested in this

'modelling' trash that is very complicated and upsetting

all I know how to do is get the magix1.blend into blender and look at the models and some animation stuff, but
I don't know how to get the body's rig into blender?? like. what do I import what how

I want to try and make some animations for it (rip me) so.

//thanks [in advance] if anyone actually understood that and/or can help me
Back to top Go down
Vιrus
Very Helpful
Very Helpful

Game username : Virus
Female Posts : 486

PostSubject: Re: how to get the rig into blender?   Tue Apr 07, 2015 2:48 am

Back to top Go down
Chromedome-y

PostSubject: Re: how to get the rig into blender?   Tue Apr 07, 2015 3:36 am

I have those; what I'm looking for is how to get the rig to show up/get it into blender with the blend files. what buttons to press. I want to see if I can make diff. body animations.

thanks for the attempt.

Last edited by Chromedome-y on Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:59 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Vιrus
Very Helpful
Very Helpful

PostSubject: Re: how to get the rig into blender?   Tue Apr 07, 2015 4:37 am

I'm the farthest there is from an expert in Blender (not even remotely close to decent), though to open the rig in Blender-